Classics Du Jour
Always classic rock

Eric Clapton Life in 12 Bars on DVD and Blu-ray

Pearl Jam Announces 2013 North American Tour


Pearl Jam announced a North America tour yesterday, with a total of 24 shows through October, November and December. Public tickets go on sale July 27th.

The announcement came at 1pm EST on Monday, at the end of a countdown posted on the band’s website. As soon as the tour announcement was revealed, another countdown began. This one should end at approximately 3pm EST on Thursday, and rumor has it, the big reveal will be an announcement about the band’s new single and album.

Pearl Jam’s North American tour dates are listed below.

16: London, ON
19: Chicago, IL

11: Pittsburgh, PA
12: Buffalo, NY
15: Worcester, MA
18: Brooklyn, NY
19: Brooklyn, NY
21: Philadelphia, PA
22: Philadelphia, PA
25: Hartford, CT
27: Baltimore, MD
29: Charlottesville, VA
30: Charlotte, NC

1-3: New Orleans, LA
15: Dallas, TX
16: Oklahoma City, OK
19: Phoenix, AZ
21: San Diego, CA
23: Los Angeles, CA
24: Los Angeles, CA
26: Oakland, CA
29: Portland, OR
30: Spokane, WA

2: Calgary, AB
4: Vancouver, BC
6: Seattle, WA


Eric Clapton Life in 12 Bars on DVD and Blu-ray

Send this to a friend