• classicsdujour.com

Classics Du Jour


Alive in Seattle

Artist: Heart
Release Date: June 30, 2017
Heart Alive in Seattle Amazon

Track Listing

1. Crazy On You
2. Sister Wild Rose
3. The Witch
4. Straight On
5. These Dreams
6. Mistral Wind
7. Alone
8. Dog And Butterfly
9. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
10. Battle Of Evermore
11. Heaven
12. Magic Man
13. Two Faces Of Eve
14. Love Alive
15. Break The Rock
16. Barracuda
17. Wild Child
18. Black Dog
19. Dreamboat Annie
Bonus Feature: Interview with Heart

Recommended Releases

About the Album

In August of 2002, Heart delivered the final performance on their Summer of Love tour at Seattle’s Paramount Theatre. The show featured many of the band’s greatest hits including “Crazy on You,” “Alone,” and “Barracuda” as well as the Led Zeppelin cover “Black Dog.” Alive in Seattle captures that incredible show on film. Also included on this 2017 release is a bonus interview with Ann and Nancy Wilson.

Image Gallery

Heart Videos

Heart Headlines


To our music friends,

This is an unusual time.

Please: be diligent, be aware and be careful of exposure to (or sharing) COVID-19! Our lives depend on it.

Stay safe!

- Your friends at CDJ

Send this to a friend