Classics Du Jour


Live in Manila

Artist: Journey
Release Date: September 9, 2016
Amazon iTunes

Track Listing

1. Intro Medley: The Journey (Revelation)/ Majestic
2. Never Walk Away
3. Only The Young
4. Ask The Lonely
5. Stone In Love
6. Keep On Runnin'
7. After All These Years
8. Change For The Better
9. Wheel In The Sky
10. Lights
11. Still They Ride
12. Open Arms
13. Mother, Father
14. Wildest Dream
15. When You Love A Woman
16. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
17. What I Needed
18. Edge Of The Blade
19. Where Did I Lose Your Love
20. Escape
21. Faithfully
22. Don't Stop Believin'
23. Any Way You Want It
24. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
25. Turn Down The World Tonight
26. Be Good To Yourself
27. Credits: The Journey (Revelation)

Recommended Releases


About the Album

On September 9, 2016 Eagle Rock Entertainment will released Journey Live in Manila. The concert film was originally released in 2009 on DVD and now being reissued as a DVD+2CD and BluRay+2CD set, as well as in digital formats in North America.

Filmed on March 14, 2009 at the SM Mall of Asia in Manila, Phillipines, the concert marked the homecoming of Journey’s then-new lead singer and frontman Arnel Pineda. Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Ross Valory and Deen Castronovo rounded out the band’s lineup.

Image Gallery

Journey Videos

Journey Headlines