• classicsdujour.com

Classics Du Jour


No Means of Escape

Artist: Nazareth
Release Date: October 16, 2015
Nazareth No Means of Escape Amazon

Track Listing

1) Silver Dollar Forger
2) Sleeptalker
3) Rock 'n' Roll Telephone
4) Razamanaz
5) May The Sun Shine
6) See You See Me
7) Turn On Your Receiver
8) Bad Bad Boy
9) One Set Of Bones
10) This Flight Tonight
11) Hair Of The Dog
12) Love Hurts
13) Expect No Mercy

Recommended Releases

  • Amazon Audible Gift Membership

About the Album

No Means Of Escape” combines a live sat by Nazareth, filmed before a select audience at London’s famous Metropolis Studios, with a documentary “Made In Scotland”, which tells the full story of Nazareth’s remarkable career from their formation in 1968, to their breakthrough in the 1970s and right through to their ongoing career in the present day. The concert features hit tracks and album favourites from across the years whilst the documentary contains classic footage and new interviews with past and present members of the band including now retired lead singer Dan McCafferty.

Bonus features include the 50 min documentary ‘Made In Scotland’, the acoustic session track: ‘This Flight Tonight’, and additional interviews with Dan McCafferty and Pete Agnew.

Image Gallery

Nazareth Videos

Nazareth Headlines

    Send this to a friend