• classicsdujour.com

Classics Du Jour


Ozzy Osbourne To Release ‘Memoirs Of A Madman’ CD and DVD

Ozzy Osbourne’s Memoirs Of A Madman is a career-spanning album featuring 17 of the rocker’s greatest hits for the first time in his career.

Due out October 17th, the album will be available in single CD format, as a two-LP set, and two-LP picture disc set.

A DVD including music videos along with live performances and interviews from throughout his career will also be available.

Watch a Teaser video below:

CD/LP Track Listing:

1 Crazy Train
2. Mr. Crowley
3 Flying High Again
4 Over the Mountain
5 Bark At The Moon
6 The Ultimate Sin
7 Miracle Man
8 No More Tears
9 Mama, I’m Coming Home
10 Road to Nowhere
11 Perry Mason
12 I Just Want You
13 Gets Me Through
14 Dreamer
15 I Don’t Wanna Stop
16 Life Won’t Wait
17 Let Me Hear You Scream

Click thumbnails to view:

Stay Connected:



Send this to a friend