Classics Du Jour
Always classic rock

Rolling Stones Voodoo Lounge Uncut

Live At The Hollywood Bowl

Artist: Jeff Beck
Release Date: October 6, 2017
Jeff Beck - Live at the Hollywood Bowl Amazon

Track Listing

DVD Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. The Revolution Will Be Televised
2. Over Under Sideways Down
3. Heart Full Of Soul
4. For Your Love
5. Beck's Bolero
6. Medley: Rice Pudding / Morning Dew
7. Freeway Jam
8. You Never Know
9. Cause We've Ended As Lovers
10. Star Cycle
11. Blue Wind
12. Big Block

Disc 2:
13. I'd Rather Go Blind
14. Let Me Love You
15. Live In The Dark
16. Scared For The Children
17. Rough Boy
18. Train Kept A-Rollin
19. Shapes Of Things
20. A Day In The Life
21. Purple Rain

Recommended Releases

About the Album

In the summer of 2016, Jeff Beck celebrated 50 years of his musical career with a special concert at the famous Hollywood Bowl. The setlist reached back to his first recordings with The Yardbirds in 1966 and came right up to date with tracks from his most recent album Loud Hailer. As the evening progressed he was joined by many of the great musicians he has collaborated with over the years including Billy F. Gibbons, Buddy Guy, Jimmy Hall, Jan Hammer, Beth Hart and Steven Tyler. The show climaxed with the guests all joining forces for an exhilarating encore performance of “Purple Rain” in tribute to Prince, who had passed away a couple of months before the concert.

Live At The Hollywood Bowl is available October 6 on DVD, DVD+2CD, Blu-ray, Blu-ray+2CD, 3LP+DVD and digitally.


Jeff Beck Headlines

Rolling Stones Voodoo Lounge Uncut

Send this to a friend