Classics Du Jour


Live at the Orleans Arena

Artist: Styx
Release Date: July 24, 2015

Track Listing

1. The Grand Illusion
2. Too Much Time On My Hands
3. Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
4. Lady
5. Suite Madame Blue
6. Light Up
7. Crystal Ball
8. Superstars
9. Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
10. Come Sail Away
11. Rockin' The Paradise
12. Renegade

Recommended Releases


About the Album

Recorded on July 25, 2014, Live At The Orleans Arena Las Vegas is a sonic showcase of Styx’s live prowess and razor-sharp musicianship. This show features Tommy Shaw (vocals/guitar), James “JY” Young (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Todd Sucherman (drums), Lawrence Gowan (vocals, keyboards), Ricky Phillips (bass, backing vocals), and Chuck Panozzo (bass guitar) performing a set list packed with hit songs, classic tracks, and fan favorites, including “Lady,” “Too Much Time On My Hands,” “Rockin’ The Paradise,” “Come Sail Away,” “Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man),” “Renegade,” and “Suite Madame Blue.” The evening also held a special surprise when Don Felder – a former Eagles guitarist – took the stage to join the band on “Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)”.



Styx Headlines