classicsdujour.com
Advertisement

Classics Du Jour

Menu
Everyone Stares: The Police Inside and Out on DVD, Blu-ray and Digital
Advertisement

‘Billy Joel: A Matter Of Trust – The Bridge To Russia’ Documentary Airing on Showtime Tonight

Twenty-six years ago, Billy Joel took his family, his music and his concert show to the former Soviet Union. Now, this feature-length documentary film looks back at the triumphs and difficulties encountered in creating the first fully staged rock ‘n’ roll show in the USSR. The film is directed by Emmy®-winning documentarian, Jim Brown.

Tune in Friday, January 31 at 9 p.m. ET/PT to watch Billy Joel: A Matter Of Trust – The Bridge To Russia premiere on Showtime. The documentary will be available on Showtime Anytime beginning January 31 and Showtime On Demand beginning February 1.

The film also will re-air on the following dates ET/PT:

  • Fri, Jan 31, 10:30 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sat, Feb 01, 5:00 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sun, Feb 02, 8:00 PM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Mon, Feb 03, 11:30 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Tue, Feb 04, 8:30 PM – SHO 2
  • Thu, Feb 06, 8:30 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sat, Feb 08, 7:15 AM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Sat, Feb 08, 7:00 PM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Tue, Feb 11, 7:00 PM – SHOWTIME
  • Sat, Feb 15, 6:00 AM – SHO 2
  • Sun, Feb 16, 2:30 PM – SHOWTIME SHOWCASE
  • Sun, Feb 23, 11:00 AM – SHOWTIME
  • Mon, Feb 24, 7:30 PM – SHO 2
  • Wed, Feb 26, 11:00 PM – SHOWTIME
Stay Connected:

Related


Everyone Stares: The Police Inside and Out on DVD, Blu-ray and Digital
Advertisement

Send this to a friend