Classics Du Jour


Milwaukee’s Summerfest Announces 2015 Festival Lineup

Milwaukee’s Summerfest Music Festival has announced its 2015 lineup and as usual, the festival features a wide array of musical genres.

The Doobie Brothers will headline one of the festival’s ground stages, as will legendary Blues guitarist Buddy Guy, Sammy Hagar & The Circle, Whitesnake, The Flaming Lips, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Kansas, and Elvin Bishop.

Other acts on the bill include Keith Urban, Linkin Park, Ed Sheeran, Martina McBride, Florida Georgia Line, Kendrick Lamar, Sheryl Crow, The Isley Brothers, Blind Boys of Alabama, Magic!, and Jane’s Addiction, among others.

Tickets for the festival, which runs from June 24th to 28th and June 30th to July 5th, are available at

Stay Connected:


Send this to a friend