Classics Du Jour


Ozzy Osbourne Releases New Song feat. Zakk Wylde: Listen Now

"Nothing Feels Right" is the latest track to be released in advance of Osbourne's forthcoming album 'Patient Number 9'

Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9 album cover
Ozzy Osbourne’s ‘Patient Number 9’ is due out September 9 (9/9)

Ozzy Osbourne has released another new song this week. Titled “Nothing Feels Right”, the single features longtime Ozzy guitarist Zakk Wylde. It is the latest track to be released in advance of Osbourne’s forthcoming album Patient Number 9 due out this Friday, September 9.

You can hear “Nothing Feels Right” in the player below.

Zakk Wylde originally joined Ozzy Osbourne’s backing band in 1987. After several hiatuses through the years, it was announced in 2017 that Wylde would return to the group once again. He did not appear on Ozzy’s 2020 album Ordinary Man but he does appear on most of the tracks on the forthcoming record.

Patient Number 9 marks Ozzy Osbourne’s 13th studio album. It also features appearances by Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Chris Chaney (Jane’s Addiction) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins. Ozzy’s Black Sabbath co-founder Tony Iommi also appears on an Ozzy solo album for the first time ever. Chad Smith of the Red Hot Chili Peppers plays drums on the majority of the album and Metallica’s Robert Trujillo plays bass on most tracks.

Ozzy Osbourne Releases New Single “Degradation Rules” Featuring Tony Iommi – Listen

To celebrate the release of Patient Number 9 this week, Ozzy will appear in store at Fingerprints Music in Long Beach, CA on Saturday, September 10. Masks will be required and photos with Ozzy will not be permitted. Attendees will need to pre-order a copy of the album here.

“Nothing Feels Right” – Ozzy Osbourne feat. Zakk Wylde

Stay Connected:


Send this to a friend