• classicsdujour.com

Classics Du Jour


Paul Simon Releases Retrospective Collection

paul-simon-over-the-bridge-of-time-coverGrammy-winning music icon Paul Simon has recently released a single CD collection of hits spanning from 1964-2011.

Over The Bridge Of Time: A Paul Simon Retrospective, includes 20 tracks featuring both Simon and Garfunkel as well as tracks from his successful career as a solo artist.

Simon is a 12-time Grammy Award winner, including a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award. He has twice been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, both as a member of Simon and Garfunkel, and as a solo artist.

Over the Bridge of Time: A Paul Simon Retrospective (1964-2011) Track Listing:

1. The Sound Of Silence
2. America
3. The Boxer
4. Cecilia
5. The Only Living Boy In New York
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
8. Mother And Child Reunion
9. American Tune
10. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
11. Still Crazy After All These Years
12. Slip Slidin’ Away
13. Late In The Evening
14. Hearts And Bones
15. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
16. You Can Call Me Al
17. Spirit Voices
18. That’s Where I Belong
19. Everything About It Is A Love Song
20. Love And Hard Times.

Stay Connected:


Send this to a friend