Classics Du Jour


Tesla Details New Album, Releases New Single

Tesla Shock album cover

Tesla will release their new album, Shock, worldwide on March 8th, the band announced today. The album, available now for pre-order, was produced and co-written by Def Leppard guitarist Phil Collen. It’s first single, the album’s title track, is out now. You can hear it below.

Shock marks the band’s eighth studio album.

Tesla is on tour across the globe through 2019. Click here for dates.

Tesla – “Shock”

Tesla ‘Shock’ Album Preview

‘Shock’ Album Track Listing:

CD, Vinyl LP &Digital:

1. You Won’t Take Me Alive
2. Taste Like
3. We Can Rule The World
4. Shock
5. Love Is A Fire
6. California Summer Song
7. Forever Loving You
8. The Mission
9. Tied To The Tracks
10. Afterlife
11. I Want Everything
12. Comfort Zone

Stay Connected:


Send this to a friend