Classics Du Jour


Toto Announces New Limited Edition Set

Toto has announced the release of a definitive new box set, All In. This limited edition collection is only available for pre-order from the band’s website until April 10th and will not be available for purchase in retail stores.

All In features the albums Toto, Hydra, Turn Back, IV, Isolation, Fahrenheit, The Seventh One, Kingdom of Desire (Double LP Set), Tambu (Double LP Set), Minefields (Double LP Set) and Toto XX (Double LP Set) on seventeen LPs and thirteen CDs.

Additionally, the set contains a previously unreleased Live In Tokyo EP from the band’s 1980 tour along with a LP entitled Old Is New. Seven of the ten tracks featured on the LP are previously unreleased songs with the other three tracks, “Spanish Sea,” “Alone” and “Struck By Lightening”, making an appearance on Toto’s recently released greatest hits collection 40 Trips Around The Sun.

A Blu-Ray of their Live in Paris 1990 concert and Toto IV in 5.1 surround sound is also included in the set. As is an 80-page hardcover book which consists of new essays and previously unseen photos.

All of the music in the new collecction has been personally remastered by Toto along with Elliot Scheiner and each set will include a certificate of authenticity personally signed by the band.

Toto is currently on a worldwide tour in celebration of their 40th anniversary. The 40 Trips Around The Sun Tour launched on February 11th in Helsinki. They will be kicking off the North American leg of their tour on July 30 in Vancouver, BC.

Stay Connected:


Send this to a friend