Classics Du Jour


Bob Dylan’s 30th Anniversary Concert Released in Hi Def

bob_dylan_30th_anniversary_concertBob Dylan’s 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration Deluxe Edition is now available for the first time in High Definition on DVD and Blu-ray with remastered audio.

The Deluxe Edition includes 40 minutes of previously unreleased material including behind-the-scenes rehearsal footage, interviews and more.

In 1992, the four hour concert featured a star-studded lineup including Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash, Lou Reed, The Clancy Brothers, Richie Havens, Johnny Winter, Roger McGuinn, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, Stevie Wonder, Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Neil Young, Eric Clapton, Ron Wood, Chrissie Hynde, The O’Jays, Eddie Vedder, Sinead O’Connor, Tracy Chapman, George Harrison and more.

Get the 2-DVD set on Amazon >

Get the Blu-ray on Amazon >

Stay Connected:


Send this to a friend