classicsdujour.com
Advertisement

Classics Du Jour

Menu
Everyone Stares: The Police Inside and Out on DVD, Blu-ray and Digital
Advertisement

Sting Announces ‘My Songs’ Las Vegas Residency

Sting
Sting

Sting will be bringing his new album to Vegas, the Grammy winner and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer announced Wednesday.

Two days before he releases My Songs, the former Police frontman turned solo artist will kick off a 16-date Las Vegas residency. The show, according to a press release, will present a compendium of Sting’s songs with dynamic, visual references to some of his most iconic videos and inspirations. 

The residency will take place at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace on the Las Vegas strip. It opens May 22nd and continues through September 2nd. See a list of dates below.

Tickets for all shows go on sale Friday, May 3rd at 10am PT with a presale for fan club members beginning April 25.

Sting ‘My Songs’ Las Vegas Residency Dates

Wednesday, May 22
Thursday, May 23
Monday, May 27
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30
Monday, June 3
Wednesday, June 5
Thursday, June 6
Thursday, August 15
Monday, August 19
Wednesday, August 21
Thursday, August 22
Monday, August 26
Wednesday, August 28
Thursday, August 29
Monday, September 2

Stay Connected:

Related


Everyone Stares: The Police Inside and Out on DVD, Blu-ray and Digital
Advertisement

Send this to a friend